info@aketuri.lt
Raugyklos str 3-1, Vilnius
+ 370 612 16 112

Team

Lukas  Rekevičius
Managing Director / Architect
lukas@aketuri.lt

Rimantė Vaitekonytė-Mačiulienė
Project manager / Architect
rimante@aketuri.lt

Kazimieras Kasteckas
Architect
kazimieras@aketuri.lt

Andrius Kamičaitis
Architect
andrius.kamicaitis@aketuri.lt

Simonas Kazlauskas
Architect assistant
simonas@aketuri.lt

Karolina Martinkėnaitė
Architect assistant
karolina.martinkenaite@aketuri.lt

Milda Rekevičienė
Head of design / Architect
milda@aketuri.lt

Eglė Lygnugarienė
Architect
egle@aketuri.lt

Gabrielė Griušytė
Architect
gabriele@aketuri.lt

Edvin Voiskunovič
Architect assistant
edvinas@aketuri.lt

Birutė Jankauskaitė
Architect assistant
birute@aketuri.lt

Darja Berkovic
Architect assistant
darja@aketuri.lt

Alda TIlvikaitė
Architect
alda@aketuri.lt

Valdonė Mitkevičiūtė
Architect
valdone@aketuri.lt

Kotryna Žirgulytė
Architect
kotryna@aketuri.lt

Aušrinė Ragelytė
Architect assistant
ausrine@aketuri.lt

Diana Čižaitė
Architect assistant
diana@aketuri.lt

Aušrinė Ragauskytė
Office manager
info@aketuri.lt

Ieva Marcinonytė
Architect
ieva@aketuri.lt

Eimantas Drapanauskis
Architect
eimantas@aketuri.lt

Samuel Mora
Architect
samuel@aketuri.lt

Julija Karazo
Architect assistant
julija@aketuri.lt

Akvilė Stundytė
Architect assistant
akvile.stundyte@aketuri.lt


Career

Always on the lookout for talented and motivated architects, assistants, and interns.  Send us your portfolio at info@aketuri.lt