info@aketuri.lt
Raugyklos str 3-1, Vilnius
+ 370  666 32581

Team

Lukas  Rekevičius
lukas@aketuri.lt

Rimantė Vaitekonytė-Mačiulienė
rimante@aketuri.lt

Kazimieras Kasteckas
kazimieras@aketuri.lt

Andrius Kamičaitis
andrius.kamicaitis@aketuri.lt

Simonas Kazlauskas
simonas@aketuri.lt

Karolina Martinkėnaitė
karolina.martinkenaite@aketuri.lt

Aušrinė Ragauskytė
info@aketuri.lt

Milda Rekevičienė
milda@aketuri.lt

Eglė Lygnugarienė
egle@aketuri.lt

Gabrielė Griušytė
gabriele@aketuri.lt

Edvin Voiskunovič
edvinas@aketuri.lt

Birutė Jankauskaitė
birute@aketuri.lt

Darja Berkovic
darja@aketuri.lt

Alda TIlvikaitė
alda@aketuri.lt

Valdonė Mitkevičiūtė
valdone@aketuri.lt

Kotryna Žirgulytė
kotryna@aketuri.lt

Aušrinė Ragelytė
ausrine@aketuri.lt

Diana Čižaitė
diana@aketuri.lt

Jovita Brinkevičiūtė
jovita@aketuri.lt

Ieva Marcinonytė
ieva@aketuri.lt

Eimantas Drapanauskis
eimantas@aketuri.lt

Samuel Mora
samuel@aketuri.lt

Julija Karazo
julija@aketuri.lt

Akvilė Stundytė
akvile.stundyte@aketuri.lt

Julius Šeibokas
julius@aketuri.lt


Career

Always on the lookout for talented and motivated architects, assistants, and interns.  Send us your portfolio at info@aketuri.lt